THE FOLLOWING IS AN ENGLISH TRANSLATION PREPARED FOR THE CONVENIENCE OF THE SHAREHOLDERS AND INVESTORS. THE OFFICIAL TEXT IN JAPANESE OF THE NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS OF THE 15TH ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS HAS BEEN POSTED ON OUR WEBSITE. SHOULD THERE BE ANY INCONSISTENCY BETWEEN THE TRANSLATION AND THE OFFICIAL TEXT IN TERMS OF THE CONTENTS OF THE NOTICE, THE OFFICIAL TEXT SHALL PREVAIL.

THE COMPANY ACCEPTS NO LIABILITY FOR ANY MISUNDERSTANDING CAUSED BY THE TRANSLATION FOR ANY REASON WHATSOEVER.

Securities Code: 5020 June 26, 2025

Dear Our Shareholders,

Miyata Tomohide Representative Director, CEO ENEOS Holdings, Inc. 1-2, Otemachi 1-chome, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, Japan

NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS OF THE 15TH ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

We would like to express our sincere gratitude for your continuous support to ENEOS Holdings, Inc., (the "Company").

You are hereby notified that the following matters were reported and resolved at the 15th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company held today.

Matters Reported:

- 1. The business report, the consolidated financial statements, and the auditors' reports on the consolidated financial statements by the financial auditor and the Audit and Supervisory Committee, for the 15th fiscal term (from April 1, 2024 to March 31, 2025)
- 2. The non-consolidated financial statements for the 15th fiscal term (from April 1, 2024 to March 31, 2025)

The above two matters were reported.

Matters Resolved:

Proposal 1: Appropriation of Surplus

This proposal was approved and adopted as originally proposed, and it was resolved that the term-end dividend for the 15th fiscal term be 13 yen per share.

Proposal 2: Election of 6 Directors who are not Audit and Supervisory Committee Members

This proposal was approved and adopted as originally proposed. The following persons were reelected: Mr. Miyata Tomohide, Mr. Tanaka Soichiro, Mr. Tomita Tetsuro, Ms. Oka Toshiko and Ms. Kawasaki Hiroko. The following person was newly elected: Mr. Makaya Hisanori. All of them assumed office. Mr. Tomita Tetsuro, Ms. Oka Toshiko, Ms. Kawasaki Hiroko and Mr. Makaya Hisanori are outside directors who are not Audit and Supervisory Committee Members.

Proposal 3: Election of 1 Director who is an Audit and Supervisory Committee Member

This proposal was approved and adopted as originally proposed, and Mr. Shiota Tomoo was reelected. Mr. Shiota Tomoo assumed office.

Proposal 4: Partial Revision of Share Remuneration Plan for Directors who are not Audit and Supervisory Committee Members, and Executive Officers

This proposal was approved and adopted as originally proposed.

<For reference>

The directors and executive officers of the Company from June 26, 2025 are as follows:

1. Directors who are not Audit and Supervisory Committee Members

1. Directors who are not Audit and Supervisory Committee Members			
Representative Director	CEO		Miyata Tomohide
Representative Director	Executive Vice President CFO	Responsible for Controller Dept., Finance Dept., and Investor Relations Dept.	Tanaka Soichiro
Outside Director			Tomita Tetsuro
Outside Director			Oka Toshiko
Outside Director	(Chairperson of the Board of Directors)		Kawasaki Hiroko
Outside Director			Makaya Hisanori
2. Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members			
Director	Full-time Audit and Supervisory Committee Member		Shiota Tomoo
Outside Director	Full-time Audit and Supervisory Committee Member		Tochinoki Mayumi
	(Chairperson of the Audit and Supervisory Committee)		
Outside Director	Audit and Supervisory Committee Member		Kanno Hiroyuki
Outside Director	Audit and Supervisory Committee Member		Toyoda Akiko
3. Executive Officers not Concurrently Serving as Directors			
Senior Vice President	СРРО	Responsible for Procurement Dept. and Project Services Dept.	Someya Yoshiyuki
Senior Vice President	СТО	Responsible for Carbon neutral Strategy Dept. and Central Technical Research Laboratory	Fujiyama Yuichiro
Senior Vice President	CRO	Responsible for Risk Management Dept., IT Planning & Development Dept. and Business Process Re- engineering Dept.	Gyoten Koji
Senior Vice President	CCO	Responsible for General Administration Dept., Legal & Corporate Affairs Dept., Safety, Health & Environment Dept. and Quality Assurance Dept.	Araki Nobuyuki
Senior Vice President	CHRO	Responsible for Secretariat, Human Resources Dept. and Public Relations Dept.	Funo Atsuko